Skip to contentRuka hadi maudhui
KCP.KCP.

KANZA CAPITAL PARTNERS · PUBLIC EVIDENCE RECORD

Afriprise Investment Plc

AFRIPRISE · DSE · market data as at 2026-09-10
CloseTZS 610-1.61% · DSE
Volume170,9062026-09-10 session
Thamani ya miamalaTZS 104.4 milioni2026-09-10 session
Market capitalisationTZS 89.1 bilioniDerived board field
IncomeTZS 2.9 bilioni+500.0% vs Q1 2026 comparative
Faida ya uendeshajiTZS 3.4 bilioni+131.1% vs Q1 2026 comparative
Profit for the quarterTZS 3.4 bilioni+130.9% vs Q1 2026 comparative
Retained median volume59,05643 snapshots · not ADV
Domestic turnover rank#7 of 222026-09-10 DSE board
Largest disclosed holder45%Public Service Social Security Fund · 2024-12-31

Market facts: Dar es Salaam Stock Exchange. Financial, dividend and ownership facts: issuer disclosures, retained by source URL and SHA-256. Derived changes use the displayed periods. Missing facts remain missing.

Kwa taarifa na elimu pekee; si ushauri, pendekezo wala ofa. Imechapishwa kutoka https://kanzacapitalpartners.com/companies/afriprise.

Public evidenceYou are here

Source facts stay open.

Price & liquidityReported financialsOwnershipFilings & dividends
Member workbench

Decision support begins behind the boundary.

Scenarios, sensitivities, monitoring questions and modelling workflow.

Explore member access

Anza hapa

Viashiria vitano kabla ya maelezo ya kina.

Kila mstari hutumia kipimo chake kilichowekwa wazi. Ukweli usiopatikana hauonyeshwi kama kiwango. Hivi ni viashiria vya maelezo; si alama, cheo dhidi ya kampuni nyingine, utabiri wala pendekezo.

Kilichobadilika
Latest verified observations
Evidence gaps
Kept null, not estimated
  • Bid-ask spread and executable size are unverified.
  • Public ownership classifications are not treated as tradable free float.
  • Accounting-basis changes remain visible; periods are not silently restated.
  • Sector context is limited to the verified tickers shown.

Rekodi ya soko

Bei ya kufungwa tayari imeonyeshwa hapo juu. Hizi ni taarifa nyingine za kipindi.

Every figure below refers to the same verified DSE close. It describes the tape; it does not establish typical liquidity or future direction.

Open the DSE source

Tradability evidence · bounded window

Idadi ya hisa zilizofanyiwa biashara ilibadilika sana katika kipindi kilichohifadhiwa.

This is a median across 43 retained DSE snapshots, not ADV. Missing dates are not treated as zero, and no bid-ask or executable-size claim is added.

Recorded volume · 2026-07-10 to 2026-09-09Latest 1.2× retained median
2026-07-10: 59,056 shares at TZS 640; 2026-07-13: 24,194 shares at TZS 645; 2026-07-14: 37,893 shares at TZS 645; 2026-07-15: 46,306 shares at TZS 645; 2026-07-16: 38,080 shares at TZS 640; 2026-07-17: 8,916 shares at TZS 645; 2026-07-20: 53,094 shares at TZS 645; 2026-07-21: 29,316 shares at TZS 640; 2026-07-22: 43,247 shares at TZS 635; 2026-07-23: 1,025,165 shares at TZS 620; 2026-07-24: 32,388 shares at TZS 625; 2026-07-27: 1,073,833 shares at TZS 675; 2026-07-28: 59,708 shares at TZS 640; 2026-07-29: 36,837 shares at TZS 630; 2026-07-30: 28,057 shares at TZS 640; 2026-07-31: 41,151 shares at TZS 640; 2026-08-03: 6,797 shares at TZS 640; 2026-08-04: 10,700 shares at TZS 640; 2026-08-05: 47,801 shares at TZS 640; 2026-08-06: 38,428 shares at TZS 640; 2026-08-07: 81,843 shares at TZS 640; 2026-08-10: 51,224 shares at TZS 635; 2026-08-11: 57,149 shares at TZS 630; 2026-08-12: 60,877 shares at TZS 630; 2026-08-13: 123,233 shares at TZS 625; 2026-08-14: 51,667 shares at TZS 625; 2026-08-17: 84,208 shares at TZS 620; 2026-08-18: 33,684 shares at TZS 625; 2026-08-19: 61,997 shares at TZS 615; 2026-08-20: 150,219 shares at TZS 620; 2026-08-21: 85,155 shares at TZS 620; 2026-08-24: 128,569 shares at TZS 620; 2026-08-26: 328,844 shares at TZS 630; 2026-08-27: 222,523 shares at TZS 630; 2026-08-28: 105,125 shares at TZS 625; 2026-08-31: 96,630 shares at TZS 625; 2026-09-01: 153,228 shares at TZS 620; 2026-09-02: 115,073 shares at TZS 625; 2026-09-03: 33,158 shares at TZS 615; 2026-09-04: 303,615 shares at TZS 615; 2026-09-07: 269,852 shares at TZS 615; 2026-09-08: 269,728 shares at TZS 615; 2026-09-09: 68,231 shares at TZS 620retained median 59.1k2026-07-102026-09-09

Linear scale. The final bar is intentionally allowed to dominate; compressing it would hide the scale of the latest-session break.

Retained median volume59,05643 verified snapshots · not ADVLatest session volume rank#6 of 22Domestic board · same 2026-09-09 closeLatest turnover rank#7 of 220.8% of domestic traded value
Same-sector comparison10 classified peersCRDB, DCB, DSE, MBP, MCB, MKCB, MUCOBA, NICO, NMB, YETU share the Financials coverage classification; this is not a valuation peer set.
Open the DSE source behind every snapshot and rank

Bei ya kufungwa ya AFRIPRISE iliyothibitishwa imebadilikaje katika rekodi ya umma inayopatikana?

Historia ya bei ya kufungwa ya AFRIPRISE iliyothibitishwa

Mwanzo wa kipindiTZS 42525 Jul 2025
Bei ya mwishoTZS 6209 Sep 2026
Mabadiliko ya kipindi+45.9%+TZS 195

Kufikia 10 Sep 2026 · Chanzo: Dar es Salaam Stock Exchange (DSE), via MCL market platform daily export (market.mcl.co.tz). Thamani kamili na mbinu zinabaki katika jedwali la ushahidi tuli lililo hapa chini.

03 · Descriptive reading

Three views of the same record.

These transformations expose change, recent direction and recorded position. They are not forecasts, total returns or estimates of value.

Available-record change+45.9%
2025-07-25TZS 425
2026-09-09TZS 620
Recent recorded direction-2.4%

Last 20 recorded observations · no calendar-time substitution.

04 · Ownership and tradability

Reported ownership, without a free-float guess.

The cited filing presents a complete 100% structure. Ownership remains separate from tradable free float, bid-ask depth and executable size.

Shareholding reported at 2024-12-31

Public Service Social Security Fund is the largest disclosed holder at 45%.

  1. 01Public Service Social Security Fund45%
  2. 02Abbasi Exports Limited13%
  3. 03Joyce Mwita Gachuma5%
  4. 04Christopher Mwita Gachuma4%
  5. 05Amin Mohamed Valji2%
  6. 06Other shareholders below 1.5% each31%

The report presents a complete 100% structure and separately states issued share capital of 145,915,320 shares.

Disclosure scopeCompleteFY2024 annual report · PDF page 18 · shareholding structure
Registered shareholdersNot stated hereSource-dated count only; no holder activity is inferred
Issued shares145,915,320Reported share count, not a liquidity measure
Latest session turnoverTZS 104.4 milioni2026-09-10 DSE tape · not a typical-liquidity estimate
Open the ownership source · PDF page 18 · shareholding structure

04b · Classification and evidence sequence

From company record to listed tape.

This is an evidence sequence, not a causal model. A missing filing cannot be replaced by a price, and a price move cannot prove an operating cause.

01

Official disclosures

27 indexedLatest DSE filing period 2026-06-30 · 5 normalized
02

Reported business evidence

Jumla ya maliUkurasa uliochapishwa 19 · Taarifa ya hali ya fedha
03

Capital and governance record

7 retained items2 actions · 5 governance disclosures
04

Listed market record

Kipindi kilichothibitishwa na DSEBei ya kufungwa ya 2026-09-10 · DSE verified
Market classificationBenki, fedha na uwekezaji

Kampuni zilizojumuishwa zimeainishwa na KCP kwa aina ya biashara. Dar es Salaam Stock Exchange huchapisha kiwango cha faharasa ya BI (kilichoonyeshwa hapo juu na kuthibitishwa dhidi ya DSE), lakini haichapishi jedwali la kampuni zake; hivyo upangaji huu ni wa KCP, si uthibitisho wa uanachama wa faharasa ya DSE.

05 · Company-reported evidence

What can be traced to a retained document?

Market dates and reporting periods remain separate. Missing fundamentals stay missing until a document, locator and review state support them.

Takwimu za msingi za umma · rekodi ya nyaraka

What AFRIPRISE has reported

Takwimu zilizoripotiwa zimetenganishwa kwa kipindi na hali ya ukaguzi. Faida ya robo mwaka haijabadilishwa kuwa ya mwaka mzima; vipindi visivyokuwepo vinabaki hivyo. Ufunikaji ni wa sasa hadi 13 Ago 2026. Idhini ya uhariri bado inasubiriwa.

Uwekezaji katika hisa

TZS 44.7 bilioni

FY2025 · audited. Printed page 19 · Statement of financial position, note 10

Dhamana za Serikali

TZS 11.8 bilioni

FY2025 · audited. Printed page 19 · Statement of financial position, note 9

Mali halisi

TZS 62.7 bilioni

FY2025 · audited. Printed page 19 · Statement of financial position

total comprehensive income

N/A

FY2025 · audited. Not disclosed in the normalized annual summary.

Faida kwa kila hisa

TZS 31

FY2025 · audited. Printed page 20 · Profit or loss statement

How did Afriprise's reported income, operating profit and profit after tax change between the Q1 comparative and Q2 2026?

Quarterly earnings and comprehensive-income split

Unaudited sequential-quarter results · TZS million

Mwaka uliotangulia479.2 TZS millionQ1 2026 comparative
Mwaka wa karibuni2,875.3 TZS millionQ2 2026
Mabadiliko ya mwaka+500%+2,396.1 TZS million

Both observations are printed in the Q2 filing. Profit rose while total comprehensive income fell because the fair-value gain on equity instruments was substantially lower. This is a sequential-quarter comparison, not year-on-year growth.

Kufikia 30 Jun 2026 · Chanzo: Taarifa rasmi za Afriprise Investment Plc. Thamani kamili na mbinu zinabaki katika jedwali la ushahidi tuli lililo hapa chini.

Jumla ya mali, uwekezaji katika hisa na dhamana za Serikali zilizoripotiwa na Afriprise zimebadilikaje katika vipindi vya taarifa vilivyohifadhiwa?

Msingi wa mali ulioripotiwa

Kufikia 30 Jun 2026 · Chanzo: Taarifa rasmi za Afriprise Investment Plc. Thamani kamili na mbinu zinabaki katika jedwali la ushahidi tuli lililo hapa chini.

Mapato na faida baada ya kodi za Afriprise zilizokaguliwa zilibadilikaje kutoka FY2023 hadi FY2025?

Mapato ya mwaka yaliyoripotiwa

Matokeo ya mwaka yaliyokaguliwa · TZS milioni

Mwaka uliotangulia3,086.8 TZS millionFY2023
Mwaka wa karibuni5,118.5 TZS millionFY2025
Mabadiliko ya mwaka+65.8%+2,031.7 TZS million

Rekodi za mwaka zilizokaguliwa pekee. Q1 2026 imeondolewa kwa makusudi kwa sababu matokeo ya miezi mitatu hayalingani na mwaka mzima wa fedha.

Kufikia 31 Des 2025 · Chanzo: Taarifa rasmi za Afriprise Investment Plc. Thamani kamili na mbinu zinabaki katika jedwali la ushahidi tuli lililo hapa chini.

Hatua za kampuni · kama zilivyoripotiwa

Historia ya gawio na mtaji

Gawio la FY2024 liliidhinishwa na kulipwa kwa TZS 18 kwa kila hisa

ya kihistoria

FY2024; tarehe kamili ya tangazo haikutajwa. Ukurasa uliochapishwa 47 · dokezo 19; tarehe kamili za idhini na malipo hazikutajwa

Fungua chanzo

Bodi ilipendekeza gawio la FY2025 la TZS 23 kwa kila hisa

imependekezwa

FY2025; tarehe kamili ya tangazo haikutajwa. Ukurasa uliochapishwa 7 · Ripoti ya wakurugenzi, sehemu ya 8

Fungua chanzo

Hali ya “imependekezwa” haibadilishwi kuwa “imetangazwa” au “imelipwa” bila ushahidi wa baadaye. Tarehe za hatua zisizojulikana zinaachwa bila kutajwa badala ya kukisiwa.

Utawala · rekodi ya nyaraka

Taarifa za bodi na uhakiki

shughuli za bodi · FY2025

Bodi ilikutana mara tano mwaka 2025: mikutano minne ya kawaida na mmoja wa dharura.

Ukurasa uliochapishwa 10 · Utawala wa kampuni

Fungua chanzo

kamati za bodi · FY2025

Bodi iliripoti kamati mbili: Kamati ya Uwekezaji na Kamati ya Ukaguzi na Usimamizi wa Hatari, kila moja ikiwa na wajumbe watatu.

Kurasa zilizochapishwa 10 hadi 11 · Utawala wa kampuni

Fungua chanzo

mkaguzi wa nje · FY2025

Auditax International ilikagua taarifa za fedha za mwaka ulioishia 31 Desemba 2025.

Ukurasa uliochapishwa 18 · Ripoti ya mkaguzi huru

Fungua chanzo

umiliki mkubwa wa hisa · FY2025

Kampuni iliripoti kuwa PSSSF ilikuwa na hisa 65,661,894, sawa na 45% ya mtaji uliotolewa.

Ukurasa uliochapishwa 13 · Muundo wa umiliki wa hisa

Fungua chanzo

uchaguzi wa bodi · 2025 AGM

Waraka wa Mkutano Mkuu wa 20 unarekodi wakurugenzi wanne waliochaguliwa na wawakilishi watatu wa taasisi waliothibitishwa kwa vipindi vya miaka mitatu.

Kurasa za PDF 5 hadi 6 · Ajenda 19.11, uchaguzi wa wajumbe wa bodi

Fungua chanzo

Maktaba ya vyanzo

06 · Evidence-risk ledger

What this page cannot prove.

Trust is not the absence of uncertainty. It is the discipline of showing exactly where the evidence becomes thin.

01

Session liquidity

43-snapshot windowRetained median volume 59,056 from 2026-07-10 to 2026-09-09. This bounded archive is not ADV and does not establish executable size.
02

Historical coverage

216 observationsAvailable from 2025-07-25 to 2026-09-09. Missing trading dates are not filled forward.
03

Ukaribuni wa nyaraka

27 official DSE filingsLatest normalized documentary date: 2026-08-03. The complete DSE register is indexed separately; reporting periods remain distinct from market dates.
04

Comparison boundary

BIKampuni zilizojumuishwa zimeainishwa na KCP kwa aina ya biashara. Dar es Salaam Stock Exchange huchapisha kiwango cha faharasa ya BI (kilichoonyeshwa hapo juu na kuthibitishwa dhidi ya DSE), lakini haichapishi jedwali la kampuni zake; hivyo upangaji huu ni wa KCP, si uthibitisho wa uanachama wa faharasa ya DSE.

07 · How to use this record

Follow the source boundary, not the decoration.

Each number is either a primary-source fact, a labelled calculation from cited inputs, or absent. The page does not bridge a missing fact with an estimate.

01 · Market authorityDar es Salaam Stock Exchange

Close, session direction, volume and turnover use the dated DSE board. Retained snapshots stay date-bound.

Open DSE source
02 · Issuer authorityAfriprise Investment Plc financial reports

The issuer archive is verified as a discovery source. Values enter the fact layer only with a retained document, page locator, period and review state.

Open issuer library
03 · CalculationsExact periods, labelled changes

Percentage change is current over prior comparable period, minus one. The liquidity median uses the retained dates above.

04 · Missing evidenceNull beats estimates

Free float, bid-ask depth, executable size and consensus stay absent until a source supports them.

Portable evidence

Take the record with its source trail attached.

Read the complete verification note

Market observations and company reporting periods are separate clocks. KCP does not use a price move to fill a missing filing, annualise a quarterly result, interpolate a missing close, or treat publicly held shares as verified tradable free float.

The retained DSE snapshot folder is a bounded evidence window, not a complete session archive. Its median describes only the snapshots listed here. Regional operating peers, valuation multiples and consensus would require a separately sourced comparison workflow and are not implied by this public page.

Kwa taarifa na elimu pekee; si ushauri wa uwekezaji, kisheria au kodi, pendekezo, ofa wala mwaliko wa kufanya muamala.

08 · The product boundary

Public facts end here. The source trail does not.

Keep exploring verified DSE records in public, or enter the member workbench for scenarios, sensitivities and monitoring workflow.

Taarifa ya utawalaUmiliki binafsi wa mwanzilishi/mkuu

Hakuna nafasi binafsi: Arthur George Kanza, mwanzilishi na mkuu wa KCP, ametangaza kwamba hana nafasi binafsi katika AFRIPRISE (Afriprise Investment Plc).

Inatumika tangu 14 Aug 2026 · Sera →